What's On

Sat 13 Feb 2016
Ian Smith
Starts: 9 PM
Thu 25 Feb 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Sat 12 Mar 2016
Brian Wilson
Starts: 9 PM
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 28 Apr 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 26 May 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 23 Jun 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 28 Jul 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 25 Aug 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 22 Sep 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 27 Oct 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 24 Nov 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM
Thu 22 Dec 2016
Live Jazz with the Pocket Jazz Orchestra
Starts: 8 PM

The Ship

A warm welcome awaits you at The Ship in Redmarshall - great food and great beer all wrapped in a fantastic atmosphere.

Please do feel free to look around our website - we list our events, beers served and food menus for your perusal and if you want to book a table to dine with us you can do this from our Book A Table page.

Steve and the team look forward to welcoming you soon.